logo

 

OFFICERS

SECRETARY

Michelle McRae, 5 Verti Drive, Suite B, Winslow , ME 04901 • (465-4966) Fax: (465-4967) 

mcrae.mls@gmail.com

 

TREASURER

Nancy True, 220 Shaker Rd., Gray, ME 04039 (657-2661)

dtrue5@maine.rr.com

 

CHAPLAIN

Virgina (Ginny) Chaput, P.O. Box 546, Bath, ME 04530 (406-0830) ginandco@yahoo.com

 

HISTORIAN

Kristina "Tina" Farley,  45 Stickney Hill Rd., Brownville, ME 04414 (965-6077) tina04414@hotmail.com

SGT-AT-ARMS

Betty Seeley, 281 Poors Mills Rd., Belfast, ME 04915 (338-4050)   

elizseeley@roadrunner.com

NEC

Mary Jane McLoon, P.O. Box 25,Walpole, ME 04573 (563-5316) mjmcloon@gmail.com

NECA

Debra-Ann Marr, 1779 Hotel Rd., Auburn, ME 04210 (701-9676) debra.ann.marr@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT DEPARTMENT VICE PRESIDENTS AND ALTERNATE PRESIDENTS

                                                                                                                                             

1st DISTRICT         

Cumberland and York Counties

Pres:

Marian Merrill, 90 Sands Rd., Naples, ME 04055 (693-6016) mxmerrill@roadrunner.com

M.E. "Sis" Littlefield, P.O. Box 408, Naples, ME 04055 (647-2465)

 


 

2nd DISTRICT

Androscoggin, Franklin and Oxford Counties

Pres: Stephanie Wilson, 10 Erchles St., Rumford, ME 04276 (418-4280) stefaniewilson142@gmail.com

Alt: Dorene Wilbur, 916 So. Main St., Bryant Pond, ME 04219 dwilbur@oxfordnetworks.net

 


 

3rd DISTRICT

Knox, Lincoln and Sagadahoc Counties

Pres: Lilly Stevenson, 103 Ridge Rd., Bath, ME 04530 (443-6634) tigersgijoe@yahoo.com

Alt: Diane Munsey, 785 River Rd., Bath, ME 04342 (737-2997) munsandi@gmail.com

 


 

4th DISTRICT

Kennebec, Somerset and Waldo Counties

Pres: Michelle Colby, 13 Spring St., Bowdoinham, ME 04008 (319-9053) michelle_colby@comcast.com

Alt: Jody Cushman, 133 New England Rd., Searsmont, ME 04973 (542-0778)

 


 

5th DISTRICT

Hancock, Penobscot and Piscataquis Counties

Pres: Brenda Roberts, 29 Meulendyk Ave., Brownville, ME 04414 (965-6095) brenda_roberts@email.com

Alt: Marie McSwine, 60 Beech Ridge Lane, Brownville, ME 04414 (965-8819) mariemcswine@yahoo.com

 


 

6th DISTRICT

Washington County

Pres: Barbara Ramsdell, 73 Brook St., Baring Plt, ME 04694 unit3president@yahoo.com

Alt:

 


 

7th DISTRICT

Aroostook County

Pres: Joan Doucette, 1131 Hamlin rd., Hamlin, ME 04785 (868-5105) rdoucette@myfairpoint.net

Alt: Diane Daigle, 108 21st Ave., Madawaska, ME 04756 (728-3972) dianeddaigle@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

PRESIDENT

Ann Durost Med Original

Ann Durost

 

VICE PRESIDENT

 

Joan Caron Web

Joan Caron

P.O. Box 76, Sabattus, ME 04280
(207) 375-4639

joancaron52@gmail.com